Caleb Frieze @ SoZo

I just wanted to share a couple of photos I snapped at the SoZo Coffeehouse when Caleb Frieze played a show on February 21st. My brother, Andrew, played the Cajon for his show. I always thought it was pronounced Cay-Jun, but apparently is Ca-Hone. I don’t know the language of origin but I’m guessing it’s  South American Spanish or Portuguese. Anyway, the show was great and I recorded some video as well, but I am turning it over to Andrew and Caleb so they can use it on their own Youtube pages. Maybe I’ll post one soon.

 

Caleb Frieze SoZo

Caleb Frieze

Andrew Madrid SoZo

Andrew Madrid

Caleb Frieze SoZo-2

Caleb Frieze

About Matt Madrid

I am a Videographer, Editor, Photographer, Motion Graphic Designer, and all-around production guy working out of the Phoenix area.

Posted on March 2, 2014, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment